Schedule of performances

2019

Spring season

Wednesday April 10 (2:00 pm) we will be at the Heritage Lodge in Vankleek Hill for a show

Tuesday April  16 (2:00 pm) we are at the Bridlewood Retirement Residence in Gloucester

Thursday April  25 (2:00 pm) we’ll be with the folks at Amica Westboro in Ottawa

Wednesday May 1 (2:30 pm) its back to Governor’s Walk in Ottawa for another fun show

Wednesday May 8 (2:00 pm) we return to the Quail Creek Residence in Renfrew

Thursday May 16 (2:00 pm) we are with Sympony Senior Living in Orleans

Friday May 24 (2:00 pm) Hunt Club Manor, Ottawa

Wednesday June 5 (1:00 pm) we will be back with the Kinburn Seniors in Kinburn

Thursday June 13 (2:00 pm) we will finish our Spring season at the Van Horne Residence in Smiths Falls

Fall season

Thursday September 19 (2:00 pm) we have an encore performance at Amica Westboro in Ottawa

Wednesday October 2 (1:00 pm) we are at Glen Cairn United Church, Kanata

Thursday October 17 see us entertaining the Kitley Elders in Toledo

 

Please use our book us page and submission form to request any future Sage Age performances at your location.

 

Please note: Generally our shows are for a private audience.  If you would like to attend a scheduled performance to see us in action, you must contact us prior to the show to make arrangements.